Precious Bryant-Fool Me Good (LP) (RSD2021)

Only 1 left
Regular price $21.74
Regular price $28.99 Sale Sale price $21.74

Share this product!

  1. Broke and Ain’t Got a Dime
  2. Black Rat Swing
  3. Blues All Around My Bed
  4. Fool Me Good
  5. Precious Bryant Staggerin’ Blues
  6. Don’t Let the Devil Ride
  7. You Don’t Want Me No More
  8. Don’t Mess Up a Good Thing
  9. Don’t You Wanna Jump
  10. Wadn’t I Scared
  11. Fever
  12. Ups and Downs
  13. Peepin’ Out My Window
  14. When the Saints Go Marching In
  15. Georgia Buck