Johnny Cash-Bootleg 1: Personal File (3xLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $61.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. The Letter Edged In Black
  2. There's A Mother Always Waiting At Home
  3. The Engineer's Dying Child
  4. My Mother Was A Lady
  5. The Winding Stream
  6. Far Away Places
  7. Galway Bay
  8. When I Stop Dreaming
  9. Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
  10. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  11. Missouri Waltz
  12. Louisiana Man
  13. Paradise
  14. I Don't Believe You Wanted To Leave
  15. Jim, I Wore A Tie Today
  16. Saginaw, Michigan
  17. When It's Springtime In Alaska (It's Forty Below)
  18. Girl In Saskatoon
  19. The Cremation Of Sam McGee
  20. Tiger Whitehead
  21. It's All Over
  22. A Fast Song
  23. Virgie
  24. I Wanted So
  25. It Takes One To Know Me
  26. Seal It In My Heart And Mind
  27. Wildwood In The Pines
  28. Who At My Door Is Standing
  29. Have Thine Own Way Lord
  30. Lights Of Magdala
  31. If Jesus Ever Loved A Woman
  32. The Lily Of The Valley
  33. Have A Drink Of Water
  34. The Way Worn Traveler
  35. Look Unto The East
  36. Matthew 24 (Is Knocking At The Door)
  37. The House Is Falling Down
  38. One Of These Days I'm Gonna Sit Down And Talk To Paul
  39. What On Earth (Will You Do For Heaven's Sake)
  40. My Children Walk In The Truth
  41. No Earthly Good
  42. Sanctified
  43. Lord, Lord, Lord
  44. What Is Man
  45. Over The Next Hill (We'll Be Home)
  46. A Half A Mile A Day
  47. Farther Along
  48. Life's Railway To Heaven
  49. In The Sweet Bye And Bye