Chet Baker- Chet Baker Sings (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. My Funny Valentine
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. Like Someone In Love
  4. My Buddy
  5. It's Always You
  6. Someone To Watch Over Me
  7. Daybreak
  8. But Not For Me
  9. Look For The Silver Lining
  10. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  11. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  12. The Thrill Is Gone
  13. There Will Never Be Another You
  14. Time After Time