Norah Jones-Til We Meet Again (Live) (LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nearly two decades into her career, Grammy-winning artist Norah Jones releases her first live album, 'Til We Meet Again. With performances from the US, France, Italy, Brazil and Argentina recorded between 2017-19. Spanning her entire career from her 2002 debut to her more recent singles "It Was You" and Grammy-nominated "I'll Be Gone." It closes with a cover of Soundgarden's "Black Hole Sun," a tribute to Chris Cornell recorded at the Fox Theatre just days after Cornell's death.

  1. Cold, Cold Heart
  2. It Was You
  3. Begin Again
  4. Those Sweet Words
  5. I've Got to See You Again
  6. After the Fall
  7. I'll Be Gone
  8. Just a Little Bit
  9. Falling
  10. Tragedy
  11. Sunrise
  12. Flipside
  13. Don't Know Why
  14. Black Hole Sun