Gorillaz-Song Machine, Season One (LP)

  • Sale
  • $21.59
  • Regular price $23.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: October 23, 2020
10% off Pre-Order Deadline: October 16, 2020

  1. Strange Timez (ft. Robert Smith)
  2. The Valley of The Pagans (ft. Beck)
  3. The Lost Chord (ft. Leee John)
  4. Pac-Man (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
  5. Chalk Tablet Towers (ft. St Vincent)
  6. The Pink Phantom (ft. Elton John and 6LACK)
  7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
  8. Friday 13 th (ft. Octavian)
  9. Dead Butterflies (ft. Kano and Roxani Arias)
  10. Désolé (ft. Fatoumata Diawara) (Extended Version)
  11. Momentary Bliss (ft. slowthai and Slaves)

(Bonus LP A With Deluxe Edition)

  1. Opium (ft. EARTHGANG)
  2. Simplicity (ft. Joan As Police Woman)
  3. Severed Head (ft. Goldlink and Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  4. With Love To An Ex (ft. Moonchild Sanelly)
  5. MLS (feat. JPEGMAFIA and CHAI)
  6. How Far? (ft. Tony Allen and Skepta)

Deluxe Edition Includes:

  • 2x black 12” vinyl
  • 20 page hardcover 12” art book
  • Song Machine Season One Deluxe CD
  • Download card for the full deluxe album
  • 3x 12” art prints
  • 1x 12” label copy sheet