Nickel Creek-This Side (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • $29.70
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: November 6, 2020
10% off Pre-Order Deadline: October 30, 2020

This Side solidifies Nickel Creek's position as the single most original and inventive bluegrass band to emerge in the early 2000s. The album, produced by Alison Krauss, topped the Billboard Top Bluegrass and Top Independent charts upon release and went Gold in the U.S., winning the band a GRAMMY® award for Best Contemporary Folk Album. Highlights include "Speak," "Smoothie Song" and "This Side," plus a cover of Pavement's "Spit on a Stranger." LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

  1. Smoothie Song
  2. Spit on a Stranger
  3. Speak
  4. Hanging By a Thread
  5. I Should've Known Better
  6. This Side
  7. Green and Gray
  8. Seven Wonders
  9. House Carpenter
  10. Beauty and the Mess
  11. Sabra Girl
  12. Young
  13. Brand New Sidewalk