Paul McCartney-Flaming Pie (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • $36.00
  • Regular price $39.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: July 31, 2020
10% off Pre-Order Deadline: July 24, 2020
Flaming Pie is the 13th release in the Paul McCartney Archive Collection, personally supervised by McCartney and remastered at Abbey Road Studios. Originally released in 1997, the critically acclaimed & universally beloved solo album was produced by Paul, Jeff Lynne, and George Martin, featuring a supporting cast of family and friends including Ringo Starr, Steve Miller, Linda McCartney, and son James. Double LP of remastered album cut at halfspeed on 180-gram vinyl; gatefold sleeve w/ booklet.
  1. The Song We Were Singing
  2. The World Tonight
  3. If You Wanna
  4. Somedays
  5. Young Boy
  6. Calico Skies
  7. Flaming Pie
  8. Heaven on a Sunday
  9. Used to Be Bad
  10. Souvenir
  11. Little Willow
  12. Really Love You
  13. Beautiful Night
  14. Great Day