James Brown-Excitement Mr. Dynamite (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $19.99

Share this product!

  1. I Don't Mind
  2. Shout and Shimmy
  3. Tell Me What You Re Gonna Do
  4. Good, Good, Lovin
  5. Have Mercy Baby
  6. Begging, Begging
  7. So Long
  8. Hold It (Instrumental)
  9. Love Don't Love Nobody
  10. Dancin Little Thing
  11. Come Over Here
  12. You Don't Have to Go
  13. Just Won't Do Right
  14. It Was You
  15. Just You and Me, Darling
  16. And I Do Just What I Want