Chet Baker-Live In Paris: The Radio France Recordings 1983-1984 (3XLP) (RSD2022)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. There Will Never Be Another You
  2. Easy Living
  3. But Not For Me [Vocals By Chet Baker]
  4. Stella By Starlight [Final Words By Chet Baker]
  5. Funk In Deep Freeze
  6. Just Friends [Vocals By Chet Baker]
  7. Arbor Way
  8. Strollin’
  9. Margerine
  10. Lament
  11. Walkin’ [Final Words By Mc Claude Carrière]