Wes Montgomery-Incredible Jazz Guitar (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Airegin (Sonny Rollins)
  2. D-Natural Blues (Wes Montgomery)
  3. Polka Dots and Moonbeams (Burke-Van Heusen)
  4. Four on Six (Wes Montgomery)
  5. West Coast Blues (Wes Montgomery)
  6. In Your Own Sweet Way (Dave Brubeck)
  7. Mr. Walker (Wes Montgomery)
  8. Gone with the Wind (Wrubel-Magidson)