Aaron Lewis-Sinner (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

As the former front man of American rock/metal band Staind, Aaron Lewis boasts an accomplished music career for over 17 years. The band flaunts an impressive repertoire with seven studio albums, selling over 15 million records worldwide. Hints of classic country story-telling and acoustic melodies have always been present in Aaron's sound, and after his music career with Staind ended, he decided to go back to his roots. Sinner is Aaron's first country studio album with Dot Records. Includes 'That Ain't Country,' 'Whiskey And You,' 'Northern Redneck,' 'Stuck In These Shoes', 'Story Of My Life' and more.

  1. Sinner
  2. That Ain't Country
  3. Whiskey And You
  4. Northern Redneck
  5. Mama
  6. Sunday Every Saturday Night
  7. Lost And Lonely
  8. Story Of My Life
  9. Stuck In These Shoes
  10. I Lost It All
  11. Travelin' Soldier