Alan Jackson-Precious Memories Collection (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two LP set from the country music icon. This release contains the gospel albums Precious Memories (2006) and Precious Memories Volume II (2013) plus two previously unreleased songs: "It's All About Him" inspired by his wife Denise's book of the same title and "That's The Way" which Alan sang to Denise at their wedding.

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Softly and Tenderly
  3. I Love to Tell the Story
  4. When We All Get to Heaven
  5. Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  6. In the Garden
  7. Are You Washed in the Blood
  8. I'll Fly Away
  9. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  10. Standing on the Promises
  11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  12. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  13. The Old Rugged Cross
  14. How Great Thou Art
  15. I Want to Stroll Over Heaven with You
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. He Lives
  18. Just As I Am
  19. Love Lifted Me
  20. O How I Love Jesus
  21. Only Trust Him
  22. There Is Power in the Blood
  23. Precious Memories
  24. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  25. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  26. Wherever He Leads I'll Go
  27. It's All About Him
  28. That's the Way