Alice Cooper-Playlist: The Very Best of (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Feed My Frankenstein
  2. House of Fire
  3. Hey Stoopid [Single Version] [Version]
  4. Poison
  5. I'm Eighteen [Live Version] [Live]
  6. Billion Dollar Babies [Live] [Live]
  7. Love's a Loaded Gun
  8. Only Women Bleed [Live] [Live]
  9. Only My Heart Talkin'
  10. No More Mr. Nice Guy [Live Version] [Live]
  11. Lost in America
  12. Cold Ethyl [Live Version] [Live]
  13. School's Out [Live Version] [Live]
  14. Sideshow