Asking Alexandria-Like A House on Fire (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2020 release. Like a House on Fire is the sixth studio album by British rock band Asking Alexandria. The album was produced by Matt Good. Like a House on Fire shows the group's continuity of a more straight forward and melodic hard rock sound, as established on their previous self-titled fifth album, while also shifting into different genres.

  1. House on Fire
  2. They Don't Want What We Want (And They Don't Care)
  3. Down to Hell
  4. Antisocialist
  5. I Don't Need You (featuring Grace Grundy)
  6. All Due Respect
  7. Take Some Time
  8. One Turns to None
  9. It's Not Me (It's You)
  10. Here's to Starting Over
  11. What's Gonna Be
  12. Give You Up
  13. In My Blood
  14. The Violence
  15. Lorazepam