Badly Drawn Boy-Banana Skin Shoes (2XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $18.99
Regular price $24.98 Sale Sale price $18.99

Share this product!

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 release. Damon Gough (AKA Badly Drawn Boy) brings us Banana Skin Shoes, an album of fourteen tracks, including previously released track 'Is This A Dream?' Always one to wear his heart on his sleeve, Gough's ninth album is a truly personal and heartfelt collection of songs. A huge statement of intent and the most glorious, colorful warming, honest pop record you'll hear this year.

  1. Banana Skin Shoes
  2. Is This a Dream?
  3. I Just Wanna Wish You Happiness
  4. I'm Not Sure What It Is
  5. Tony Wilson Said
  6. You and Me Against the World
  7. I Need Someone to Trust
  8. Note to Self
  9. Colours
  10. Funny Time of Year
  11. Fly on the Wall
  12. Never Change
  13. Appletree Boulevard
  14. I'll Do My Best