Bill Evans-Waltz For Debby (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl repressing of this Jazz classic. Now cited as one of his best albums, Waltz for Debby was a live album from Bill Evans' trio and was the companion release to the critically acclaimed Sunday at the Village Vanguard. Wax Time.

  1. My Foolish Heart
  2. Waltz For Debby
  3. My Romance
  4. Some Other Time
  5. Milestones
  6. I Loves You Porgy