Billie Holiday-Lady Sings The Blues (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

High-definition premium 180gm vinyl pressing of this classic Jazz album. Jazz Wax Records. 2010.

  1. Trav'lin' Light
  2. I Must Have That Man!
  3. Some Other Spring
  4. Lady Sings the Blues
  5. Strange Fruit
  6. God Bless the Child
  7. Good Morning, Heartache
  8. No Good Man
  9. Love Me or Leave Me
  10. Too Marvelous for Words
  11. Willow Weep for Me
  12. I Thought About You
  13. P.S. I Love You