Blue Oyster Cult-Some Enchanted Evening (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes insert. Some Enchanted Evening is the second live album by the American hard rock band Blue Öyster Cult, and their best-selling album to date. The album's seven original tracks, including classics like "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" and "Godzilla", were recorded at various locations in the United States and England.

  1. RU Ready 2 Rock
  2. ETI (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
  3. Astronomy
  4. Kick Out The Jams
  5. Godzilla
  6. Don't Fear The Reaper
  7. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place