Brantley Gilbert-Just As I Am Platinum Edition (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Just As I Am had the third largest debut for 2014 with over 211k units. Contains the 3rd best selling single for 2014 with "Bottoms Up", which is certified 2x Platinum. 2 LP 180 gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket.

  1. If You Want a Bad Boy
  2. 17 Again
  3. Bottoms Up
  4. That Was Us
  5. I'm Gone
  6. My Baby's Guns N' Roses
  7. Lights of My Hometown
  8. One Hell of An Amen
  9. Small Town Throwdown (Featuring Justin Moore and Thomas Rhett)
  10. Let It Ride
  11. My Faith in You
  12. G.R.I.T.S
  13. Read Me My Rights
  14. Grown Ass Man
  15. Bottoms Up (Remix) Featuring T.I
  16. Do What the Night Wants
  17. Stone Cold Sober
  18. Same Old Song
  19. Just As I Am