Brittany Howard-Jaime Reimagined (Magenta & Black Vinyl) (LP)

  • Sale
  • $25.19
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: September 24, 2021
10% off Pre-Order Deadline: September 17, 2021

  1. 13th Century Metal (Michael Kiwanuka Mix) (Ft. Michael Kiwanuka)
  2. Goat Head (EARTHGANG Remix) (Ft. EARTHGANG)
  3. Stay High (Childish Gambino Version) by Brittany Howard & Childish Gambino
  4. Presence (Little Dragon Remix) (Ft. Little Dragon)
  5. Short and Sweet (Bon Iver Remix)
  6. Tomorrow (BADBADNOTGOOD Remix)
  7. Baby (Gritty Remix)
  8. History Repeats (Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix)
  9. Georgia (J Most Remix) (Ft. Emily King)
  10. Stay High again.. by Brittany Howard, Fred again... & Jay Anonymous
  11. He Loves Me (9th Wonder Remix) (Ft. Common)
  12. History Repeats (Jungle Remix)
  13. Run To Me (Laura Mvula Version) (Ft. Laura Mvula)