Bryan Adams-Classic (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl featuring 14 re-records of Bryan Adams' classic hits including "(Everything I Do) I Do It For You," "Summer of '69" and "Heaven" plus an etching the fourth side.

  1. Summer of '69
  2. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  3. Run to You
  4. Heaven
  5. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  6. Cuts Like a Knife
  7. Please Forgive Me
  8. Straight from the Heart
  9. Hidin' from Love
  10. When You're Gone (Feat. Melanie C)
  11. Here I Am
  12. When You Love Someone
  13. Back to You
  14. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?