Buck Owens & His Buckeroos-Bridge Over Troubled Water (LP) (RSDBF2021)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Paul Simon)
  2. Within My Loving Arms
  3. (I’m Goin’) Home
  4. Devil Made Me Do That
  5. Catch The Wind (Donovan)
  6. San Francisco Town
  7. Everything Reminds Me You’re Gone
  8. Homeward Bound (Paul Simon)
  9. Love Minus Zero (Dylan)
  10. I Am A Rock (Paul Simon)