Busta Rhymes - Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

As the first album from the legendary, Busta Rhymes in eleven years, Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God, Rhymes enlisted Chris Rock to tease the album announcement. The art, done by world renowned contemporary artist, Chanelle Rose. Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God marks Rhymes' return with his star-studded follow up to the seminal 1998 three-time Grammy nominated, RIAA Certified Platinum album E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front.

  1. E.L.E. 2 Intro
  2. The Purge
  3. Strap Yourself Down
  4. Czar
  5. Outta My Mind
  6. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath Of God
  7. Slow Flow
  8. Don't Go
  9. Boomp!
  10. True Indeed
  11. Master Fard Muhammad
  12. Yuuuu
  13. Oh No
  14. The Don And The Boss
  15. Best I Can
  16. Where I Belong
  17. Deep Thought
  18. The Young God Speaks
  19. Look Over Your Shoulder
  20. You Will Never Find Another Me
  21. Freedom?
  22. Satanic