Cheap Trick-Authorized Greatest Hits (2XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $30.99

Share this product!

  1. I Want You To Want Me (Live)
  2. Ain't That A Shame (Live)
  3. Southern Girls
  4. California Man
  5. Surrender
  6. Stop This Game
  7. Voices
  8. Dream Police
  9. If You Want My Love (Alternate Version)
  10. Tonight It's You
  11. Everything Works If You Let It (Long Version)
  12. Mandocello
  13. I Can't Take It
  14. She's Tight
  15. That 70's Song (Based on "In The Street")
  16. Walk Away (feat. Chrissie Hynde)
  17. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
  18. The Flame