Collective Soul-Collective Soul (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

25th anniversary edition of Collective Soul's triple-platinum selling sophomore album. This reissue marks the album's first time on vinyl and features the hit singles "December", "The World I Know," and "Where The River Flows."

  1. Simple
  2. Untitled
  3. The World I Know
  4. Smashing Young Man
  5. December
  6. Where the River Flows
  7. Gel
  8. She Gathers Rain
  9. When the Water Falls
  10. Collection of Goods
  11. Bleed
  12. Reunion