Cro-Mags-In The Beginning (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the New York hardcore band, their first studio album in two decades. The line-up features Harley Flanagan on bass and lead vocals, guitarists Gabby Abularach and Rocky George, and drummer Garry "G-Man" Sullivan.

  1. Don't Give In
  2. Drag You Under
  3. No One's Victim
  4. From The Grave
  5. No One's Coming
  6. PTSD
  7. The Final Test
  8. One Bad Decision
  9. Two Hours
  10. Don't Talk About It
  11. Between Wars
  12. No Turning Back
  13. There Was A Time