David Bowie-Sounds+Visions (2XLP Gold 10" Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The SOUND+VISION tour was Bowie’s famous 1990 worldwide concert tour. The tour was promoted as a greatest hits tour after which Bowie would retire his back catalogue of hit songs from live performance.

This 10-inch double album collector’s edition is pressed on gold vinyl. Featuring the very best of the performances from the SOUND+VISION tour, here is the ultimate anthology featuring the best of Bowie - from the best of Bowie tour!

This remarkable double-album is unique as the 10-inch format brings an extra-dimension of exclusivity each edition is pressed in a limited run of only 1000 copies. So its best to grab your copy while you can as there is no guarantee it will ever be pressed again. The added impact comes from the fact that this unique commemorative collection is presented in a beautiful gatefold sleeve which opens to unveil the words of Bowie himself. 

  1. Space Oddity
  2. Changes
  3. Starman
  4. Life On Mars?
  5. Ziggy Stardust
  6. The Jean Genie
  7. Rebel Rebel
  8. Young Americans
  9. Fame
  10. Sound And Vision
  11. Heroes
  12. Fashion
  13. Ashes To Ashes
  14. Let’s Dance
  15. Modern Love