Dawes-Nothing Is Wrong (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (MIlky Clear Vinyl) (2XLP + 7")

  • Sale
  • Regular price $48.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double milky clear colored vinyl LP pressing including bonus 7" single and digital download with bonus tracks. Released in the summer of 2011, Nothing Is Wrong is Dawes biggest album, their breakthrough, selling over 100,000 copies to date. This 10th anniversary double album comes packaged in a foil-stamped, die-cut, gatefold jacket and includes a bonus 7" with two unreleased B-sides.

  1. Time Spent in Los Angeles
  2. If I Wanted Someone
  3. My Way Back Home
  4. Coming Back to a Man
  5. So Well
  6. How Far We've Come
  7. Fire Away
  8. Moon in the Water
  9. Million Dollar Bill
  10. The Way You Laugh
  11. A Little Bit of Everything
  12. Strangers Getting Stranger
  13. Rest Easy