Eagles Of Death Metal-Death By Sexy (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
  2. I Gotta Feelin (Just Nineteen)
  3. Cherry Cola
  4. I Like to Move in the Night
  5. Solid Gold, 6. Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
  6. Keep Your Head Up
  7. The Ballad of Queen Bee and Baby Duck
  8. Poor Doogie
  9. Chase the Devil
  10. Eagles Goth
  11. Shasta Beast
  12. Bag O' Miracles