Earth Girls Are Easy-Soundtrack (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited transparent orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Back on vinyl for the first time in decades! A cornucopia of late 80's artists including: Hall & Oates, Julie Brown, Depeche Mode, The N, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Royalty, Stewart Copeland, Information Society, Jill Jones, and the B-52s.

  1. Love Train - By Daryl Hall & John Oates
  2. Baby Gonna Shake - By Royalty
  3. Hit Me - By Information Society
  4. The Ground You Walk on - By Jill Jones
  5. Earth Girls Are Easy - By the N
  6. Cosmic Thing - By the B-52's
  7. Route 66 (The Nile Rodgers Mix) - By Depeche Mode
  8. Who Do You Love (Earth Girls Are Easy Version) - By the Jesus and Mary Chain
  9. Throb - By Stewart Copeland
  10. Brand New Girl - By Julie Brown
  11. 'Cause I'm a Blonde - By Julie Brown