Echo & The Bunnymen-Live in Liverpool (2XLP) (RSD2021)

  • Sale
  • $26.24
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded in 2001 at Paul McCartney Institute of Performing Arts, Live In Liverpool features electrifying performances of classics including “The Killing Moon”, “Lips Like Sugar” and “The Cutter.” Pressed on double 180g clear vinyl for RSD Drops to mark its first release on vinyl. 

1. Rescue
2. Lips Like Sugar
3. King Of Kings
4. Never Stop
5. Seven Seas
6. Buried Alive
7. SuperMellow Man
8. My Kingdom
9. All My Colours (Zimbo)
10. All That Jazz
11. An Eternity Turns
12. The Back Of Love
13. The Killing Moon
14. The Cutter
15. Over The Wall
16. Nothing Lasts Forever
17. Ocean Rain