Ella Fitzgerald-The Platinum Collection (White Vinyl) (3XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $42.99

Share this product!

  1. It's Only a Paper Moon
  2. The Lady Is a Tramp
  3. But Not for Me
  4. Dream a Little Dream of Me (With Louis Armstrong)
  5. Cry Me a River
  6. Summertime (With Louis Armstrong)
  7. Night and Day
  8. A Fine Romance (With Louis Armstrong)
  9. Come Rain or Come Shine
  10. Too Darn Hot
  11. The Man I Love
  12. Manhattan
  13. They Can't Take That Away from Me (With Louis Armstrong)
  14. Everytime We Say Goodbye
  15. Cheek to Cheek (With Louis Armstrong)
  16. A - Tisket a-Tasket
  17. Just One of Those Things
  18. My Funny Valentine
  19. Anything Goes
  20. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  21. Blue Skies
  22. Let's Fall in Love
  23. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  24. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  25. Blue Moon
  26. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  27. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  28. Mack the Knife (Live)
  29. How High the Moon
  30. That Old Black Magic
  31. Someone to Watch Over Me
  32. I've Got You Under My Skin
  33. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  34. I Get a Kick Out of You
  35. I Love Paris
  36. Stormy Weather
  37. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off (With Louis Armstrong)
  38. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  39. 's Wonderful
  40. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  41. Love Me or Leave Me
  42. Get Happy