Escape the Fate - Chemical Warfare (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Escape the Fate's seventh full length studio album, Chemical Warfare, include tracks such as "Walk On" and "Invincible (feat. Lindsey Stirling)." The band captures roughly 2 million monthly listeners across streaming platforms each month. Past releases have had success on the Billboard charts, such as hitting Feldmann. Their upcoming release also features collaborative efforts with blink-182 drummer, Travis Barker. Chemical Warfare is Escape the Fate's new chapter in their bold future.

  1. Lightning Strike
  2. Invincible (Feat. Lindsey Stirling)
  3. Unbreakable
  4. Chemical Warfare
  5. Erase You
  6. Not My Problem (Feat. Travis Barker)
  7. Burn the Bridges
  8. Demons
  9. Hand Grenade
  10. Ashes (Broken World)
  11. My Gravity
  12. Walk On