Eve-Scorpion (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. In honor of the 20th anniversary of rapper/Ruff Ryder's first lady Eve's critically acclaimed and landmark platinum-selling album Scorpion, Interscope/UMe will release a reissue of the original album.

  1. Cowboy
  2. Who's That Girl?
  3. Let Me Blow Ya Mind (Feat. Gwen Stefani)
  4. You Had Me, You Lost Me
  5. Got What You Need (Feat. Drag-On)
  6. Gangsta B****** (Feat. Da Brat & Trina)
  7. That's What It Is (Feat. Styles of The Lox)
  8. Scream Double R (Feat. DMX)
  9. Thug In The Street (Feat. The Lox & Dragon)
  10. No, No, No (Feat. Damian & Stephen Marley)
  11. You Ain't Gettin' None
  12. Life Is So Hard (Feat. Teena Marie)
  13. Be Me (Feat. Mashonda Tifrere)