Foreigner-40 (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 40 brings together the best songs from Foreigner's nine studio albums, including Top 30 hits: "Feels Like The First Time," "Cold As Ice," "Waiting For A Girl Like You" and more. All prior recordings have been remastered and the album features two new tracks recorded especially for this release, "Give My Life For Love" and a new version of "I Don't Want To Live Without You." This set contains tracks from Foreigner's beloved albums: Foreigner (1977), Double Vision (1978), Head Games (1979), 4 (1981), Agent Provocateur (1984), Inside Information (1987), Unusual Heat (1991), Mr. Moonlight (1994) and Can't Slow Down (2009).

  1. Feels Like the First Time
  2. Cold As Ice
  3. Hot Blooded
  4. Double Vision
  5. Dirty White Boy
  6. Head Games
  7. Urgent
  8. Juke Box Hero
  9. Luanne
  10. Waiting for a Girl Like You
  11. I Want to Know What Love Is
  12. That Was Yesterday
  13. Heart Turns to Stone
  14. Can't Wait
  15. Soul Doctor
  16. Rain
  17. Starrider
  18. When It Comes to Love
  19. Can't Slow Down
  20. Too Late
  21. Say You Will
  22. I Don't Want to Live Without You
  23. The Flame Still Burns