Four Year Strong - Rise or Die Trying (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. The Take Over
  2. Prepare to Be Digitally Manipulated
  3. Abandon Ship or Abandon All Hope
  4. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
  5. Wrecked 'Em? Damn Near Killed 'Em
  6. Catastrophe
  7. Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Hell
  8. Bada Bing! Wit a Pipe!
  9. Beatdown in the Key of Happy
  10. If He's Here, Who's Runnin' Hell?
  11. Maniac (R.O.D.)