Gary Numan-Hybrid (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: August 14, 2020
10% off Pre-Order Deadline: August 7, 2020

Double red colored vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Hybrid is a 2003 collection of reinvented classics by influential synth pop innovator Gary Numan. Numan collaborated with numerous producers such as Flood, Curve, Andy Gray, Alan Moulder, Rico and Sulphur, to completely rework some of his best known songs from the '70s, '80s and '90s. Highlights includes the track 'Crazier' which became Numan's first UK top 20 hits since 1996 and new wave classics 'Cars', 'Are 'Friends' Electric?' and 'Down In The Park which are reworked with industrial, techno and darkwave inspired sounds.

  1. Hybrid
  2. Dark
  3. Crazier
  4. Bleed
  5. Torn
  6. Down In The Park
  7. Everyday I Die
  8. Absolution
  9. Cars
  10. Ancients
  11. Dominion Day
  12. A Prayer for the Unborn
  13. Me! I Disconnect from You
  14. Listen to My Voice
  15. Rip
  16. This Wreckage
  17. Are 'Friends' Electric?
  18. M.E.
  19. Down in the Park