Gov't Mule-Life Before Insanity (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • $35.10
  • Regular price $38.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: November 27, 2020
10% off Pre-Order Deadline: November 20, 2020

Double 180gm green and black colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Life Before Insanity is the third studio album by Gov't Mule. The album was originally released on February 15, 2000. The album was produced and recorded by Michael Barbiero. It is the last album recorded with founding member Allen Woody, who died shortly after it's release.

  1. Wandering Child
  2. Life Before Insanity
  3. Bad Little Doggie
  4. Lay Your Burden Down
  5. Fallen Down
  6. World Gone Wild
  7. Tastes Like Wine
  8. I Think You Know What I Mean
  9. Far Away
  10. No Need to Suffer
  11. In My Life/If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day