GWAR-Scumdogs of the Universe (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

30th Anniversary edition. Remixed, remastered, perfected. The way the Scumdogs intended the listener to hear it. It has been thirty of your Earth 'years' since your Lords and Masters GWAR released what many consider to be the band's career-defining album Scumdogs of the Universe. In celebration of this momentous occasion, GWAR is pleased as p*ss to unveil 30th anniversary versions of Scumdogs of the Universe.

  1. Salamanizer
  2. Maggots
  3. Sick of You
  4. Vlad the Impaler
  5. Slaughterama
  6. King Queen
  7. Horror of Yig
  8. Love Surgery
  9. Sexecutioner
  10. Years Without Light
  11. Black N Huge
  12. Death Pod
  13. Cool Place to Park