Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions-Until The Hunter (LP)

Only 2 left
Regular price $27.99

Share this product!

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2016 release, the third studio album from alternative/dream pop band, Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions. The Warm Inventions includes Colm Ó Cíosóig of alternative band, My Bloody Valentine. Hope is also the vocalist for Mazzy Star, best known for 'Fade Into You'. Until The Hunter features the single, 'Let Me Get There' featuring Kurt Vile. Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions' first studio album, Bavarian Fruit Bread, was released on October 23, 2001. Through the Devil Softly was released on September 29, 2009, and was recorded with Dirt Blue Gene.

  1. Into the Trees
  2. The Peasant
  3. A Wonderful Seed
  4. Let Me Get There
  5. Day Disguise
  6. Treasure
  7. Salt of the Sea
  8. The Hiking Song
  9. Isn't It True
  10. Took a Slip
  11. Liquid Lady