Ice-T-Iceberg/Freedom of Speech Just Watch What You Say (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm transparent red colored vinyl LP pressing. The Iceberg/Freedom of Speech... Just Watch What You Say!(1989) is the third studio album by infamous rapper Ice-T. The album has an uncharacteristically gritty sound, featuring some of the darkest musical tracks that Ice-T ever released.

  1. Shut Up, Be Happy
  2. The Iceberg
  3. Lethal Weapon
  4. You Played Yourself
  5. Peel Their Caps Back
  6. The Girl Tried To Kill Me
  7. Black 'N' Decker
  8. Hit The Deck
  9. This One's For Me
  10. The Hunted Child
  11. What Ya Wanna Do?
  12. Freedom Of Speech