In This Moment-Mother (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Seventh studio album by the metalcore band, and the follow-up to 2017's Ritual. The album features a host of special guests including Ded's Joe Cotella, The Pretty Reckless's Taylor Momsen and Halestorm's Lzzy Hale.

  1. The Beginning (Interlude)
  2. Fly Like An Eagle
  3. The Red Crusade (Interlude)
  4. The In-Between
  5. Legacy
  6. We Will Rock You (Feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale and Taylor Momsen)
  7. Mother
  8. As Above, So Below
  9. Born in Flames
  10. God Is She
  11. Holy Man
  12. Hunting Grounds (Feat. Joe Cotela of Ded)
  13. Lay Me Down
  14. Into Dust