Jason Lytle-Dept. Of Disappearance (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Founder, leader, singer, songwriter & primary instrumentalist of Grandaddy, Jason Lytle once again unleashes the skewed vision and haunting melodicism that have made lifelong fans of his music.

  1. Dept. of Disappearance
  2. Matterhorn
  3. Young Saints
  4. Hangtown
  5. Get Up and Go
  6. Last Problem of the Alps
  7. Willow Wand Willow Wand
  8. Somewhere There's a Someone
  9. Chopin Drives Truck to the Dump
  10. Your Final Setting Sun
  11. Gimme Click Gimme Grid