Josh Turner-Country State of Mind (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Josh Turner returns with his new studio album, Country State Of Mind. The 12-track record highlights some of Turner's favorite Country Classics, and features guest appearances from John Anderson, Kris Kristofferson, Chris Janson, Runaway June, Maddie & Tae, and the legendary Randy Travis. LP packaging includes a bonus "Country State Of Mind" decal sticker.

  1. I'm No Stranger to the Rain
  2. I've Got It Made (Duet with John Anderson)
  3. Why Me (Duet with Kris Kristofferson)
  4. Country State of Mind (Duet with Chris Janson)
  5. I Can Tell By the Way You Dance
  6. Alone and Forsaken (Featuring Allison Moorer)
  7. Forever and Ever, Amen (With Special Guest Randy Travis)
  8. Midnight in Montgomery
  9. Good Ol' Boys
  10. You Don't Seem to Miss Me (Featuring Runaway June)
  11. Desperately (Featuring Maddie & Tae)
  12. The Caretaker