Koko Taylor-I Got What It Takes (LP) (RSD2023)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Trying to Make a Living
  2. I Got What it Takes
  3. Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean
  4. Voodoo Woman
  5. Be What You Want to Be
  6. Honkey Tonkey
  7. Big Boss Man
  8. Blues Never Die
  9. Find a Fool Bump Her Head
  10. Happy Home