Kottonmouth Kings-Kottonmouth Kings

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. For the first time ever on vinyl - KMK's stellar 2005 self-titled album! Features guest appearances by South LA hip hop icons Cypress Hill plus rapper/producer Tech N9ne. This is the band's sixth studio album (seventh release overall) and landed at the #2 spot on Billboard's Top Rap Albums chart!

  1. King Klick
  2. Make It Hot
  3. Get Your High on
  4. Bottoms Up
  5. Shakey Bones (Interlude)
  6. We Got the Chronic
  7. Peace of Mind
  8. F.T.I.2. Feat. Tech N9Ne
  9. Revolution
  10. Let the Sunshine
  11. Piss Test (Interlude)
  12. Put It Down Feat. Cypress Hill
  13. People Come, People Go
  14. Watch Your Back
  15. Slow Suicide
  16. P-Town
  17. The Munchies
  18. Nitrous Tank (Interlude)
  19. Wasted
  20. Take a Bath
  21. Stick Together