Kris Kristofferson-Live From Austin, TX (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Star-Crossed
  2. You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine)/Stranger
  3. Here Comes That Raibow Again
  4. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  5. Me and Bobby McGee
  6. Magdalene
  7. Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore
  8. Darby's Castle
  9. Casy's Last Ride
  10. The Pilgrim
  11. For the Good Times
  12. Loving Her Was Easier (Then Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  13. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  14. Silver Tongued Devil
  15. Smile at Me Again
  16. Why Me