Linkin Park-The Hunting Party (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2014 album from the Grammy-Award winning, multi-platinum Alt-Rock band. THE HUNTING PARTY features 12 tracks including 'Guilty All the Same' and 'Until It's Gone'. Linkin Park has sold over 50 million albums worldwide. Since 2000, when Linkin Park debuted on the Billboard 200 with HYBRID THEORY, no other artist has had more top 10 singles on the Alternative chart and, with the release of their latest album, LIVING THINGS, which reached #1 in over 20 countries, no other band has achieved more #1 albums this century.

  1. Keys to the Kingdom
  2. All for Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
  3. Guilty All The Same (Feat. Rakim)
  4. The Summoning
  5. War
  6. Wastelands
  7. Until It's Gone
  8. Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)
  9. Mark the Graves
  10. Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
  11. Final Masquerade
  12. A Line in the Sand