Louis Armstrong - The Paramount Recordings 1923-1925 (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. Mabel's Dream
  2. The Southern Stomps
  3. Riverside Blues
  4. See See Rider
  5. Jelly Bean Blues
  6. Countin' the Blues
  7. Mandy, Make Up Your Mind
  8. Railroad Blues
  9. The World's Jazz Crazy (And So Am I)
  10. Mining Camp Blues
  11. You Dirty Mistreater
  12. Come on Coot and Do That Thing
  13. Have Your Chill, I'll Be Here When Your Fever Rises
  14. Find Me at the Greasy Spoon (If You Miss Me Here)