Lucius-Wildewoman (Blue Splatter LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wildewoman is the second studio album by Brooklyn indie pop band Lucius. It was released to mostly positive reviews, drawing numerous comparisons to the girl groups of the 1960s.

  1. Wildewoman
  2. Turn It Around
  3. Go Home
  4. Hey, Doreen
  5. Tempest
  6. Nothing Ordinary
  7. Two Of Us On The Run
  8. Until We Get There
  9. Don't Just Sit There
  10. Monsters
  11. How Loud Your Heart Gets